By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Art & Culture

Asia Artist Awards 2023: Winners List

Asia Artist Awards 2023: Winners List

What a historic moment for the Philippines! The (AAA) Asia Artist Awards 2023, one of the grandest South Korean award ceremonies, marked its first-ever event in the Philippines on December 14 at the Philippine Arena. Celebrating the incredible talents in television, film, and music, this event was a dazzling showcase of Asian excellence. Mula sa mga sikat na K-pop groups hanggang sa mga bituin ng K-drama, at pati na rin ang ating mga local artists, the AAA 2023 was a night to remember!

Asia Artist Awards 2023

Narito ang kumpletong listahan ng mga nagwagi sa AAA 2023:

Focus Award:

  • LUN8
  • Younghoon (The Boyz)
  • Ahn Dong-gu

Icon Award:

  • Tempest
  • Kep1er
  • Cha Joo-young

Potential Award:

  • Lapillus
  • ATBO
  • Yoo Seon-ho
  • Paul Blanco

Best Creator Award:

  • 3RACHA (Stray Kids)

Best Producer Award:

  • Seo Hyun-joo

Hot Trend Award:

  • SB19
  • NewJeans
  • Lim Young-woong
  • Lee Jun-ho
  • Ahn Hyo-seop

New Wave Award:

  • Yaochen
  • Kingdom
  • Ash Island
  • Jaechan

Emotive Award:

  • Oneus
  • &TEAM
  • Suho (EXO)

Best Acting Performance Award:

  • Kim Young-dae
  • Lee Jun-young
  • Moon Ga-young
  • Suho (EXO)

Asia Celebrity Award:

  • NewJeans
  • Kim Seon-ho
  • Jang Won-young
  • Kentaro Sakaguchi

Rookie of the Year Award:

  • Moon Sang-min
  • Lee Eun-saem

Best Choice Award:

  • Lee Young-ji
  • NewJeans
  • &TEAM
  • Ben&Ben
  • Dreamcatcher
  • Lim Young-woong
  • Kim Jae-joong
  • DinDin

Fabulous Award:

  • NewJeans
  • Stray Kids
  • Lim Young-woong
  • Kathryn Bernardo
  • Daniel Padilla

Best Musician Award:

  • KARD
  • Sakurazaka46
  • Kwon Eun-bi

Scene Stealer Award:

  • Jung Sung-il

Best Actor Award:

  • Kim Se-jeong
  • Ahn Hyo-seop
  • Lee Dong-hwi
  • Melai Cantiveros
  • Lee Jun-hyuk

Top of K-pop Record Award:

  • Kim Jae-joong

Best Performance Award:


Best Artist Award (Singer):

  • SB19
  • The Boyz
  • ITZY
  • IVE
  • AKMU

Best Artist Award (Actor):

  • Kentaro Sakaguchi
  • Kim Seon-ho
  • Kim Ji-hoon

Grand Prize:

  • Fandom of the Year (Star Ranking King of Kings): Lim Young-woong
  • Performance of the Year: Fighting (SEVENTEEN BSS)
  • Stage of the Year: Stray Kids
  • Song of the Year: Ditto (NewJeans)
  • Album of the Year: FML (SEVENTEEN)
  • Singer of the Year: NewJeans
  • Actor of the Year: Lee Jun-ho​​.

Congratulations to all the winners of the AAA 2023! Your extraordinary talents and contributions have been a source of inspiration and joy, especially for fans of Asian entertainment. The success of these artists highlights the ongoing evolution and cultural diversity in the entertainment industry. It’s a proud moment for every artist who received recognition sa prestihiyosong event na ito. Here’s to more years of celebrating Asian artistry and achievements!

Read more: Rock On! Parokya Ni Edgar in Concert in Honolulu & Tampa 2024

Related posts